Default Avatar55

Curry Gambel in New Orleans, LA - Feb 24, 2019

Five stars

I live an active lifestyle and use my hands for a living, so I was very concerned when I started experiencing pain and numbness in my hands. One visit with Dr. Duplantier was enough to put my mind at ease. He took the time to identify and eliminate the root cause.

Default Avatar55

Tina Smith in New Orleans, LA - Feb 24, 2019

Five stars

Dr. Duplantier was very kind and professional. He asked many questions concerning my injury and spent plenty of time with me letting me describe all of my ailments. We discussed many options outside of surgery and had a plan for my recovery. I would highly recommend the bone and joint clinic.

Default Avatar55

New Orleans, LA - Feb 24, 2019

Five stars

Very careful/thorough examination that led to a definitive diagnosis. Couldn’t have been more pleased with my overall experience at Dr. Duplantier’s office.

Default Avatar55

Kathleen Flynt in Marrerok LA - Jun 22, 2018

Five stars

I would definitely recommend Dr. Duplantier to my family and friends. He listens to my concerns and explains my medical issues so that I can understand. Dr. Duplantier is a very nice, compassionate and caring physician. I really appreciate his nurses and staff as they are always very helpful.

Default Avatar55

Sanborn in New Orleans, LA - Aug 09, 2017

Five stars

What an incredible doctor and polite young man! He explained everything very well and gave me many options for recovery. My experience was excellent. Easy on the eyes too!

Default Avatar55

Jul 22, 2017
He is a wonderful doctor (Dr. Shackleton). Already recommended him to a customer of mine. surgery went very well. Only problem is the wait time to see him in the office is well over an hour or two. But I guess you have to wait for the best!

Default Avatar55

Mar 07, 2017
Dr.Duplantier is very compassionate,patient and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions in an easy to understand way and put to rest all of our concerns and worries. He has done an outstanding job of providing excellent medical care for my wife. I wish ALL doctors were as competent and compassionate as Dr. Duplantier.

Default Avatar55

Feb 24, 2017
An extremely impressive doctor visit! (Dr. Gallagher) It was prompt, pleasant, painless, and remarkably efficient. I recommend him without qualification. I was taken into the exam BEFORE my scheduled apt time. If I need orthopedic work, I am not going anywhere else.

Default Avatar55

December 7, 2016

What a week!! First thing Monday morning, we went to see Dr. Neil Duplantier at his office so Grace could get her arm set and get her pink cast. He did such a great job and not a single tear was shed. Huge thanks to Dr. Neil Duplantier. . .

Default Avatar55

Oct 13, 2016
Excellent doctor (Dr. Gallagher), knowledgeable, easy to talk to, made me feel in good hands.
-Angela in New Orleans,La

Default Avatar55

Oct 04, 2016
After 2 surgeries and at least 6 visits for various office procedures Dr. Gallagher is considered by me as the best orthopedic surgeon in the USA. I would recommend him to anyone.

Default Avatar55

Jun 22, 2016
Dr. Habetz took the time to listen . He explained everything to me ,was patient and kind . If you want a Dr who really cares I recommend him.

Default Avatar55

May 06, 2016
Dr Habetz performed rotator cuff surgery on me. He has a very positive relationship with patients and answers all questions. A very positive experience, and I would definitely use him for any orthopedic problems I may have!